Directory

3rd Grade

Debbie Bates- dbates@fz.k12.mo.us

Stacy Daniels- sdaniels@fz.k12.mo.us

Jackie Gagan- jgagan@fz.k12.mo.us

Emily Kienstra- ekienstra@fz.k12.mo.us

Lauren Steinbruegge- lsteinbruegge@fz.k12.mo.us Casey Willbrand- cwillbrand@fz.k12.mo.us


4th Grade

Anna Brockmeier- abrockmeier

Katie Diven- kdiven@fz.k12.mo.us

Jenni Day- jday@fz.k12.mo.us

Anna Ferracane- aferracane@fz.k12.mo.us

Bobbie Ferrell-bferrell@fz.k12.mo.us Jessica Grossius- jgrossius@fz.k12.mo.us

Kristin Murphy- kmurphy@fz.k12.mo.us


5th Grade

Nicol Brayton- nbrayton@fz.k12.mo.us

Valerie Morris- vmorris@fz.k12.mo.us

Shelby Palmer- shelbypalmer@fz.k12.mo.us

Deb Popp- dpopp@fz.k12.mo.us

Yvonne Varley- yvarley@fz.k12.mo.us Sarah Wilkins- swilkins@fz.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Wolk- bwolk@fz.k12.mo.us